Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Starts Finishes
Term 1 Tuesday 29th January 2019 Friday 12th April 2019
Term 2 Monday 29th April 2019 Friday 5th July 2019
Term 3 Monday 22nd July 2019 Friday 27th September 2019
Term 4 Monday 14th October 2019 Friday 13th December 2019

Term Dates 2018

Starts Finishes
Term 1 Tuesday 30 January 2018 Friday 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday 30 April 2018 Friday 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday 23 July 2018 Friday 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday 15 October 2018 Friday 14 December 2018

Holidays 2019

Waitangi Day Wednesday 6th February 2019
Good Friday Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday Monday 22nd April 2019
Easter Tuesday Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Anzac Day Wednesday 25th April 2019(falls in school holidays)